Home School Nurse Of The Year Conference Meetings Memberships Scholarships Contact Us


TSNO-Region 17
Celebrating School Nursing Excellence

Region 17 - Meetings

TSNO Region 17 meetings provide current members with educational information specialized in the school nursing field. Meetings are held four times a year and are provided by TSNO Region 17 elected officers. All members are encouraged to attend as they not only get critical information which can be applied at their schools, they’re also provide the opportunity to meet other nurses, discuss current trends/topics and bond over dinner!


September 18, 2018
October 16, 2018
January 15, 2019
February 19, 2019

Time: 6:00pm-7:30pm (Dinner @ 6:00pm)
Location: Quaker Avenue Church of Christ
1701 Quaker Avenue
Lubbock, TX 79416

*All meetings will be held at the same time and same location*

2017-2018 Elected Officers

President: Sarah McIlroy

President Elect:
Ivy Zepeda

Linda Gallagher

Mary Ellen Parrish

Nominations Coordinator:
Becky Sammann